tarot · Tarot Spread

Sasha Graham's Tarot Card a Day Blog – Fresh Start Spread

Fresh Start Spread

 

I don’t know about you but I love a fresh start. I’m addicted to renewal, new beginnings and a clean slate. Right now, I’m adjusting to the end of summer by getting inspired by the onslaught of exciting things that will happen this fall.

I’ll be leaving my gentle mountain countryside and diving back into the hustle and bustle of New York City! Oh, to savor New York in the fall is to be assaulted on all sides by sensory overload. Gorgeous young things grace the sidewalks in buttery leather and creamy cashmere. Central Park becomes ablaze with color. The nights become crisp, sharp and tinged with unexpected possibility!

So, if you are starting school, embarking on a new business, beginning a relationship, rethinking your wardrobe, or just looking at today as exactly what it is – an opportunity to make a fresh start. Try your hand at this Tarot spread! Enjoy the possibility.

Fresh Start Spread

1. The energy that surrounds you.

2. The lesson you have learned.

3. The lesson you will impart to others.

4. What you’re holding on to that you can release now.

5. What you’re holding on to that serves you.

6. Why you are better than ever!

2 thoughts on “Sasha Graham's Tarot Card a Day Blog – Fresh Start Spread

  1. Hi Sasha,

    Hey, cool sync, ’cause I drew the Ace of Cups on Monday too 🙂 And your interpretation of “fresh start” is perfect for my situation in that moment. I had started the day with a lot of Tower-ish energy and even had a bit of a Tower experience that could potentially have been really bad. I was waaay lucky. I wrote a rather lengthy blog about it yesterday, if you’d like to read it sometime 🙂

    http://dovelove.wordpress.com/2008/08/26/the-tower-and-i-got-angels/

    Just visited your website, way gorgeous, the intro is awesome, love it.

    Dove

  2. Thanks Dove,

    I’m so glad you managed to avoid a total Tower moment. That could have been really scary. Thanks for props on the website too. I worked really hard on it!

    I’ll check out your post. Enjoy your fresh start!

    Sasha aka Tarotgirl

Leave a Reply

