Uncategorized

365 Tarot Spreads (Review)

Hi all. I was going to share a March spread from 365 Tarot Spreads but I see that this wonderful writer has already done so. Hope you enjoy the Wisdom of Minerva Spread and here’s to hoping there’s a lovely spring warm up in your part of the world!
And a huge thanks to Her Sixth Circle for this awesome post!!
Xo

her sixth circle

In my other life, I read and review a LOT of books, which means I’m a member of NetGalley. When I saw this book come up in my radar, I couldn’t resist, and I requested a copy of this book. Thanks again to Llewelyn Worldwide for providing this galley free of charge, in exchange for my honest review.

This book was an excellent choice!

____________________________________________________________________________

365 Tarot Spreads: Revealing the Magic in Each Day by Sasha Graham365 Tarot Spreads: Revealing the Magic in Each Day
by Sasha Graham
Coming: May 8, 2014

My Rating: ★★★★★
[Add to Goodreads]
[Pre-order from Llewelyn]
[Pre-order on Amazon]

For many cartomancers, tarot is a hallowed daily practice. Now you can navigate important life choices every day, all year with 365 Tarot Spreads. Featuring spreads for multi-cultural traditions, holidays, rituals, lore, and magic, this daily guide explores a tarot quest for every occasion and helps you discern answers to any question with…

View original post 1,440 more words

One thought on “365 Tarot Spreads (Review)

Leave a Reply

